J. Pechauer Custom Cues          www.pechauer.com

Cue Doctor Cue Care Products          www.cuedoctor.com

Simonis Billiard Cloth          www.simoniscloth.com

Tweeten Fibre / Master Chalk          www.tweeten.us

Sir Joseph Cue Gloves          www.sirjoseph.com

Silver Cup Chalk            

Tiger Products               www.tigerproducts.com

Pocket Marker Plus         www.pocketmarkerplus.com

Silver Fox BR Cases          www.silverfoxcue.com

Giuseppe Cases          www.giuseppeinc.com


U.S. Billiard Association:

Billiard Congress of America             www.bca-pool.com

 

Billiard Publications:

Billiards Digest                 www.billiardsdigest.com

Inside Pool Magazine                  www.insidepoolmag.com

Pool & Billiard Magazine                    www.poolmag.com

 

Other Billiard Links or E-contacts: 

Ambassador Billiards          rtwood@mgci.com

All Weather Billiards           www.allweatherbilliards.com

American Family Products  ldolendi@excite.com

Billiards Direct                     www.billiardsdirect.com

Brunswick Billiards              www.brunwickbilliards.com

Championship Billiard Cloth          www.championbilliards.com 

C.L. Bailey Co.                    www.clbailey.com

Connelly Billiards               www.connellybilliards.com

Crystal Leisure                    www.crystalleisure.com

Cue Stix International        www.cuestix.com

Diamond Billiards              www.diamondbilliard.com

Gabriels NV                       www.gabrielsbilliards.com

Gripper Cue Caddy            www.gripperbybauer.com

Imperial International        www.imperialusa.com

(The) Level Best                  www.thelevelbest.com

Limbsaver™                        www.limbsaver.com

Longoni SRL                       www.longonicues.com

Neonetics, Inc.                    www.neonetics.com

New Deco, Inc.                   www.newdeco.com

Olhausen Billiard               www.olhausenbilliards.com

Omnibridge                      www.rackancue.com 

The Original Cue  Pod        www.theoriginalcuepod.com

Presidential Billiards          www.presidentialbilliards.com

QNC, Inc. /  Quick n' Crispy    www.q-n-c.com

Saluc S.A. / Aramith Balls    www.aramith.com

Sims Vibration Labs            www.limbsaver.com

Stealth Cues                        www.stealthcues.net